LANI KAI REVIEWS LANI KAI REVIEWS LANI KAI REVIEWS

We love hearing from our guests and sharing their experiences with everyone!

Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
April 2018

Fun Place – Great Staff

This place has been so awesome!!!! Nice rooms!!! The staff really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable! Food, live music, beach views! And did I say a great price too! This will be the only place I will ever stay when I find myself in Ft. Meyers again!!! Very much an enjoyable stay! Thank you guys!!!! If I could give 10 stars I would!

April 2018
Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
May 2018

Over and over again we remain impressed

My wife left our 3 teenagers at home and took off for FMB in the middle of May to celebrate 32 years of Marriage. We had a great time! Over and over again we remain impressed with the staff and the seeming commitment to not just doing their job, but doing it well. The room was fine but in reality we weren’t there to be piled up in the room all day. Loved having the beach out front and the Lani Kai entertainment during the day. Everything you need is right there or within walking distance. Each night we would walk down to the pier and enjoy all of the live music. In summary, we were more than satisfied and are planning on going back again next year. Thanks to all of the staff!

May 2018
Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
May 2018

Ultimate Dream Vacation

Staying at the Lani Kai was our ultimate dream vacation. Perfect location, excellent staff who really care about your stay. Rooms are clean and roomy. Will not stay anywhere else if I’m lucky enough to be able to afford to come back to Fort Myers Beach. EXCELLENT RESORT.

May 2018
Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
May 2018

I loved everything about this Resort

We stayed here for two nights in May and we had so much fun. I loved everything about this resort and the Beach. The workers here were awesome. I just wish we would have had more time here but we were travelling to other places. We are from Canada and we stayed in a few places in Florida and everyone treated us awesome. Great food, great hospitality, great Smiles! 🙂 I Love you Florida!

May 2018
Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
June 2018

Oh. My. Goodness.

Oh my goodness this place is so good! You should go around 4-7 where there’s happy hour on the food and drinks. Their mixed drinks and colada specials are only $5! The appetizers are 50 cents a piece for the wings and clams but it’s a minimum of 12 pieces. Our bartender was amazing and attentive. I didn’t feel rushed and the service was good. I would deff come again! I’m going today for their Saturday crab special for 12.99 a pound.

June 2018
Vacation Reviews | Fort Myers Beach
June 2018

Wonderful Hotel/Resort

Wonderful hotel/resort, family-run establishment, there is literally something here for everyone: families, couples, seniors, college kids, singles, teens, etc. Family-run and family friendly was the immediate sense that I got, when we checked in. When I say that the staff go out of their way to take care of their guests, that is an understatement! I have been more than impressed by every encounter with the staff here, and every request/question has been met with amazingly genuine hospitality and professional courtesy towards my family as their guest and customer.

June 2018

Thanks for being here Thanks for being here Thanks for being here

It’s never too early to plan your getaway. Come join us on the beach and in the sun.

Room Reservations

Lani Kai Island Resort

1400 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, Florida, 33931

US Direct Dial:  (239) 463-3111

Stay in Touch
” Get the latest updates and exclusive deals by subscribing to our newsletter

© 2018 Lani Kai Island Resort, Inc. All rights reserved.

Founded by Bob & Grace Conidaris

Website Designed & Managed by North Star Media.